Never, ever, let anyone tell you what you can and can't do. Prove the cynics wrong. Pity them for they have no imagination. The sky's the limit. Your sky. Your limit. Now. Let's dance. © Tom Hiddleston
:ura: :ura: :ura: Ура!!! Новый альбом Paramore "Brand New Eyes", который выходит только 29 сентября, уже в сети! :ura: :ura: :ura:

Brand New Eyes
Дата выпуска:29.09.2009

1. Careful
2. Ignorance
3. Playing God
4. Brick by Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Скачать по этой ссылке
:ps: Только для этого надо зарегаться на форуме :flower:

@музыка: Paramore - Brick by Boring Brick

@настроение: офигительное

@темы: Paramore, music